Our Team


The Improvement Foundation employs a team of highly skilled staff that come together from a diverse range of backgrounds. With their proven experience and expertise, they contribute to make the Improvement Foundation a professional and highly effective organisation.

Our Management Team

Colin Frick, Chief Executive Officer


Dr Dale Ford, Principal Clinical Advisor

Sarah Powell, General Manager

Mia Dhillon, Business Development Manager

Matt Lewis, ICT Manager

Kirsty Smith, Senior Project Manager

Organisation Chart

Click to enlarge




Suite 1, Level 3, 12 Pirie Street, Adelaide SA 5000 | PO Box 3645
T: 08 8100 8700 | TOLL FREE (within Aust): 1800 771 522 | E: enquiries@improve.org.au

The Improvement Foundation acknowledges the Traditional Custodians past and present on whose land we walk and we live.

TQCSI Quality Certified